UNIVERSIDAD

CONTACTOS

REPRESENTANTE

De Chile Decano: Arturo Squella
Jefe de Carrera: Alejandro Alvarez

Arturo Squella
decano@ciq.uchile.cl
229782812

De Valparaíso Decana: Ma. Soledad Lobos
Directora de Escuela: Silvia Bonilla
Jefe de carrera: Marcela Escobar

Silvia Bonilla
silvia.bonilla@uv.cl

Austral Decano: Carlos Beltrán
Dirección de Escuela: Alejandro Jerez

Karen Jürgens
karinjurgens@uach.cl

Arturo Prat Decano: Julio Benites
Directora de Carrera: Camila Contreras

Camila Contreras
cacontrer@unap.cl

Pontificia U Católica Decana: Bárbara Loeb
Jefe de Carrera: Ma. Javiera Alvarez

María Javiera Alvarez
mjalvarez@uc.cl

Andrés Bello Decano: Dr. Jaime Contreras
Jefe Carrera Santiago: Fernando Torres
Jefe de Carrera Viña del Mar: Lorena Sáez

Fernando Torres
ftorres@unab.cl
226618471

De la Frontera Decano: Dr Patricio Valdés
Jefe de Carrera: Francisca Acevedo

Francisca Acevedo
francisca.acevedo@ufrontera.cl

San Sebastián Decano: Dr. Leslie Yates
Directora Carrera Stgo: Marcela Pezzani
Directora de Carrera Concepción: Sonia Prieto

Marcela Pezzani
marcela.pezzani@uss.cl

De Concepción Decano: Ricardo Godoy
Jefe de Carrera: Berta Schultz

Berta Schultz
bschultz@udec.cl

De Santiago Decano: Gustavo Zúñiga
Jefe de Carrera: Pablo Jara

Pablo Jara
pablo.jara.p@usach.cl

Católica del Norte Decano: Miguel Murphy
Jefe de Carrera: Viviana Vera

Francisco de la Fuente
fdelaf@ucn.cl