UNIVERSITY

CONTACTS

REPRESENTATIVE

Of Chile dean: Arturo Squella
Head of Career: Alejandro Alvarez

Arturo Squella
decano@ciq.uchile.cl
229782812

Valparaiso Dean: Ma. Soledad Lions
School Director: Silvia Bonilla
Race Manager: Marcela Escobar

Silvia Bonilla
silvia.bonilla@uv.cl

Austral dean: Carlos Beltran
School Address: Alejandro Jerez

Karen Jürgens
karinjurgens@uach.cl

Arturo Prat dean: July Benites
Career Director: Camila Contreras

Camila Contreras
cacontrer@unap.cl

Pontifical or Catholic Dean: Barbara Loeb
Head of Career: Ma. Javiera Alvarez

Maria Javiera Alvarez
mjalvarez@uc.cl

Andrés Bello dean: Dr. Jaime Contreras
Head Race Santiago: Fernando Torres
Viña del Mar Career Manager: Lorraine Sáez

Fernando Torres
ftorres@unab.cl
226618471

Border dean: Dr Patricio Valdés
Head of Career: Francisca Acevedo

Francisca Acevedo
francisca.acevedo@ufrontera.cl

San Sebastian dean: Dr. Leslie Yates
Director Carrera Stgo: Marcela Pezzani
Career Director Concepción: Sonia Prieto

Marcela Pezzani
marcela.pezzani@uss.cl

Of conception dean: Ricardo Godoy
Head of Career: Berta Schultz

Berta Schultz
bschultz@udec.cl

Santiago dean: Gustavo Zuniga
Head of Career: Pablo Jara

Pablo Jara
pablo.jara.p@usach.cl

North Catholic dean: Miguel Murphy
Head of Career: Viviana Vera

Francisco de la Fuente
fdelaf@ucn.cl