UNIVERSITY

CONTACTS

REPRESENTATIVE

Of Chile Dean: Arturo Squella
Chief of race: Alejandro Alvarez

Arturo Squella
decano@ciq.uchile.cl
229782812

Valparaiso Dean: Ma. Soledad Lions
Director of school: Silvia Bonilla
Chief of race: Marcela Escobar

Silvia Bonilla
silvia.bonilla@uv.cl

Austral Dean: Carlos Beltran
Address of school: Alejandro Jerez

Karen Jürgens
karinjurgens@uach.cl

Arturo Prat Dean: July Benites
Director of career: Camila Contreras

Camila Contreras
cacontrer@unap.cl

Pontifical or Catholic Dean: Barbara Loeb
Chief of race: Ma. Javiera Alvarez

Maria Javiera Alvarez
mjalvarez@uc.cl

Andrés Bello Dean: Dr. Jaime Contreras
Chief race Santiago: Fernando Torres
Chief of race Viña del Mar: Lorraine Sáez

Fernando Torres
ftorres@unab.cl
226618471

Border Dean: Dr Patricio Valdés
Chief of race: Francisca Acevedo

Francisca Acevedo
francisca.acevedo@ufrontera.cl

San Sebastian Dean: Dr. Leslie Yates
Director career Stgo: Marcela Pezzani
Director of career conception: Sonia Prieto

Marcela Pezzani
marcela.pezzani@uss.cl

Of conception Dean: Ricardo Godoy
Chief of race: Berta Schultz

Berta Schultz
bschultz@udec.cl

Santiago Dean: Gustavo Zuniga
Chief of race: Pablo Jara

Pablo Jara
pablo.jara.p@usach.cl

North Catholic Dean: Miguel Murphy
Chief of race: Viviana Vera

Francisco de la Fuente
fdelaf@ucn.cl